Find an Association

Grey Power has Associations throughout the country. On this map, simply click on the circle nearest you to bring up contact details for that association. Circles are not indicative of population reach or coverage, but rather to help you choose the one closest to you.

Alternatively, access an association’s contact details from the list below or join Grey Power by filling out this form.

The Federation office will then forward your completed form to your local Association for them to contact you.

Depending on your mobile device, you may need 2 fingers to scroll, and you can pinch for zooming. Use the + (plus) and – (minus) buttons to zoom in and out.

Our Regions

Northland Auckland Waikato Coromandel Bay of Plenty Gisborne Hawke's Bay Taranaki Whanganui - Manawatu Wellington Nelson - Tasman Marlborough West Coast Canterbury Otago Southland


Far North Kaipara Whangarei


Auckland Counties Manukau (under caretaker committee) Hibiscus Coast Howick Pakuranga & Districts North Shore Waiheke & Gulf Islands Waitakere


Cambridge Hamilton King Country Ruapehu (sub-Assn of King Country) Matamata Morrinsville Paeroa South Waikato Taupo Te Aroha Te Awamutu


Coromandel Mercury Bay (Whitianga) Thames Waihi Whangamata

Bay of Plenty

Kawerau Opotiki Papamoa and Districts Rotorua Tauranga & Western Bay of Plenty Whakatane



Hawke's Bay

Central Hawkes Bay Hastings Napier and Districts Wairoa and District


New Plymouth South Taranaki Stratford

Whanganui - Manawatu

Dannevirke & Districts Manawatu Rangitikei Wanganui


Horowhenua Hutt City Kapiti Coast Ōtaki (sub Assn of Kapiti Coast) Mana Tawa (closing down) queries to Wellington Central Upper Hutt Wainuiomata Wellington Central Wellington South East

Nelson - Tasman

Golden Bay Motueka Nelson



West Coast

Buller Greymouth Hokitika


Ashburton Christchurch North Canterbury Temuka Timaru Waimate


Central Otago North Otago Otago South Otago


Eastern Southland Southland